Get started with one week of unlimited classes  
$('menu-item-546').addClass('menu-item-has-children')

Back to Experiences

RISE + RUN 7 & 8

5 – 4 – 3 – 2 – RUN

Rise + Run Season 7 kicks off on Wednesday, February 5th at Rise by We! Join expert coach John Honerkamp for an 8 week program that leads up to the Brooklyn We Go Hard 5K team race. Option to drop in for the weekly themed classes that meet your running and training goals.   This year we are rolling straight into Season 8 so no need to wait to continue your running training!  See Season 7 & Season 8 schedule and details below.

PROGRAM COST AND REGISTRATION

To lock in your spot, BOOK NOW!

Season 7 + 8

  • $185 – All 15 Sessions plus Race Bib Entry
  • $105- All 15 Sessions (no Race Bib)

Season 7

  • $100 – All 8 Sessions plus Race Bib Entry
  • $60 – All 8 Sessions (no Race Bib)

Season  8

  • $95 – All 7 Sessions plus Race Bib Entry
  • $55 – All 7 Sessions (no Race Bib)

Daily Drop-In

  • $15 – Pay Per Class

Race Bib

  • $40

OUR COACH

An expert in the field, John has over 20 years of experience coaching and is an accomplished professional athlete. As founder of The Run Collective, John is an expert on runner safety and established the first ever Runner Safety Awareness Week in January, 2019. John also famously coached Karlie Kloss for the 2017 NYC Marathon. For more on John check out his Website and Instagram.

SESSION FORMAT

  • 60 Minute Outdoor Training Sessions
  • Warm Up, Running Drills, Cool Down
  • 3-6 Miles Per Class, Depending on Skill Level

TIMING + LOCATION

  • Wednesdays Begining, 02/05 at Rise by We, 85 Broad St., lower level
  • 7:00 AM Start

SEASON SCHEDULE

Season 7

  • Week 1: Wednesday, February 5
  • Week 2: Wednesday, February 12
  • Week 3: Wednesday, February 19
  • Week 4: Wednesday, February 26
  • Week 5: Wednesday, March 4
  • Week 6: Wednesday, March 11  (NYC Half Week)
  • Week 7: Wednesday, March 18
  • Week 8: Wednesday, March 25
  • Race Day: Saturday, March 28 Brookly We Go Hard 5k

Season 8

  • Week 1: Wednesday, April 1
  • Week 2: Wednesday, April 8
  • Week 3: Wednesday, April 15
  • Week 4: Wednesday, April 22
  • Week 5: Wednesday, April 29
  • Week 6: Wednesday, May 6
  • Week 7: Wednesday, May 13
  • Race Day: Sunday, May 17th Summer Loving 5K or 10K